Customer Service

Alie Pons cs.eerstelijn@mediq.com 0186-634500
Christiaan Gijsen cs.eerstelijn@mediq.com 0186-634500
Mutia Widdershoven cs.eerstelijn@mediq.com 0186-634500
Fiona Peters cs.eerstelijn@mediq.com 0186-634500
Danique Steenbruggen cs.eerstelijn@mediq.com 0186-634500

Productspecialist

Sahereh Alink
Sahereh Alink – Mousavi Niyaz sahereh.alink@mediq.com 06-25461273 Productspecialist Echografie

Rayonmanagers

Eddy Mos
Eddy Mos eddy.mos@mediq.com 06-51490166  Huisartsen Noord
Jacques Vriens
Jacques Vriens jacques.vriens@mediq.com 06-19371124  Huisartsen Zuid
Sirano Sjauw
Sirano Sjauw sirano.sjauw@mediq.com 06-55534659  Huisartsen West
Tom Overgoor
Tom Overgoor tom.overgoor@mediq.com 06-53937916  Huisartsen Midden
Carla van Hirtum
Carla van Hirtum carla.van.hirtum@mediq.com 06-22693172  Verloskundigen

Accountmanagers

Sirano Sjauw
Sirano Sjauw sirano.sjauw@mediq.com 06-55534659  Eerstelijn Zuid
Martijn Feringa
Martijn Feringa martijn.feringa@mediq.com 06-51497059  Eerstelijn Noord

Salesmanager

Esther Altena
Esther Altena esther.altena@mediq.com 06-55430855