Salesmanager

Esther Altena
Esther Altena esther.altena@mediq.com 06-55430855

Accountmanagers

Harriët Breemhaar
Harriët Breemhaar harriet.breemhaar@mediq.com 06-22909660  Noord & Midden
Martijn Feringa
Martijn Feringa martijn.feringa@mediq.com 06-51497059  Zuid & West

Rayonmanagers

Vincent Beijersbergen van Henegouwen
Vincent Beijersbergen vincent.beijersbergen@mediq.com 06-21874515  Fysiotherapie
Eddy Mos
Eddy Mos eddy.mos@mediq.com 06-51490166  Noord
Jacques Vriens
Jacques Vriens jacques.vriens@mediq.com 06-19371124  Zuid
Sirano Sjauw
Sirano Sjauw sirano.sjauw@mediq.com 06-55534659  West
Femke Mulder
Femke Mulder femke.mulder@mediq.com 06-22693172  Verloskunde
Tom Overgoor
Tom Overgoor tom.overgoor@mediq.com 06-53937916  Midden

Productspecialisten

Ruud Westbroek
Ruud Westbroek ruud.westbroek@mediq.com 06-55430869  Echografie
Majella van Montfoort
Majella van Montfoort majella.van.montfoort@mediq.com 06-11701362  Fysiotherapie

Customer Service

Marinka Bernhard
Marinka Bernhard cs.eerstelijn@mediq.com 0186-634500
Caroline Mourik
Caroline Mourik cs.eerstelijn@mediq.com 0186-634500
Sandra Visser
Sandra Visser cs.eerstelijn@mediq.com 0186-634500
Joeri van Weelde
Joeri van Weelde cs.eerstelijn@mediq.com 0186-634500
Cheryll Habermehl
Cheryll Habermehl cs.eerstelijn@mediq.com 0186-634500
Rosalie de Graaf
Rosalie de Graaf cs.eerstelijn@mediq.com 0186-634500