Customer Service

Marcella van der Slot cs.eerstelijn@mediq.com 0186-634500
Christiaan Gijsen cs.eerstelijn@mediq.com 0186-634500
Mutia Widdershoven cs.eerstelijn@mediq.com 0186-634500
Fiona Peters cs.eerstelijn@mediq.com 0186-634500
Danique Steenbruggen cs.eerstelijn@mediq.com 0186-634500

Accountmanagers

Eddy Mos
Eddy Mos eddy.mos@mediq.com 06-51490166  Noord Oost Nederland
Karin Bloem
Karin Bloem karin.bloem@mediq.com 06-46630747  Noord West Nederland
Linda Holthuizen
Linda Holthuizen linda.holthuizen@mediq.com 06-46262389  Midden West Nederland
Tom Overgoor
Tom Overgoor tom.overgoor@mediq.com 06-53937916  Midden Oost Nederland
Jacques Vriens
Jacques Vriens jacques.vriens@mediq.com 06-19371124  Zuid Nederland

Regionale Accountmanagers

Sirano Sjauw
Sirano Sjauw sirano.sjauw@mediq.com 06-55534659  Eerstelijn Zuid
Wesley Lablans
Wesley Lablans wesley.lablans@mediq.com 06-25740615  Eerstelijn Noord
Priscilla Salamat
Priscilla Salamat priscilla.salamat@mediq.com 06-53600040  Nationaal

Salesmanager

Jessica Geerling
Jessica Geerling jessica.geerling@mediq.com 06-51791191